Holiday List

 

 

Pupil Holiday List 2017 - 2018

 

 

 

First Day Open

First Day Closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 30  October 2017

 

Monday 6 November 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

 

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 12 February 2018

 

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday  30 March 2018

 

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

 

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

 

Thursday 7 June 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

 

STAFF INSET DAYS 2017 – 2018 (incorporated above)

FRIDAY 1 SEPTEMBER 2017

FRIDAY 13 APRIL 2018

MONDAY 4 JUNE 2018

TUESDAY 5 JUNE 2018

WEDNESDAY 6 JUNE 2018

(190 OPENINGS)

 

Pupil Holiday List 2018 - 2019

 

 

 

First Day Open

First Day Closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday  4 September 2018

Monday 22 October 2018

 

Monday 29 October 2018

Monday 24 December 2018

 

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

 

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday  8 April 2019

 

 

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

 

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

STAFF INSET DAYS 2018 – 2019 (incorporated above)

 

MONDAY 3 SEPTEMBER 2018

MONDAY 3 JUNE 2019

TUESDAY 4 JUNE 2019

MONDAY 22 JULY 2019

TUESDAY 23 JULY 2019

 

(190 OPENINGS)